GQ Men Of The Year Awards 2015 | Full List Of Winners

It was awards time once again last night, as Samuel Jackson gave out the GQ Men of The Year Awards for 2015. Here, you can see the full list of winners.

Leading Man: Paul Rudd

Creative Icon: Marc Newson

Editor’s Special: José Mourinho

Designer: Kim Jones

Breakthrough Designer: Christopher Raeburn

TV Personality: James Corden

Outstanding Achievement: Stuart Broad

Vertu Breakthrough Actor: Jack O’Connell

Woman: Emilia Clark

HUGO BOSS Most Stylish Man: David Gandy

Breakthrough Musician: James Bay

Cultural Icon: J. J. Abrams

Politician: George Osborne

Ciroc Solo Artist: Sam Smith

Comedian: Will Ferrell

Inspiration: Giorgio Moroder

Sportsman: Lewis Hamilton

Legend: Keith Richards

There are quite a few big names there, with some of the favourites being dapper Sam Smith and the stunning Emilia Clark. Let us know what you think of the winners.